Now businesses can showcase and share their products and services with customers directly inside WhatsApp for them to browse items and add to a cart without leaving the chat.
Now you can Archive a conversation from the inbox.
Also, we implemented an action that allows you to archive a conversation.
The core technology that powers the
Waitfeature wasn't scalable.
Before, the Wait feature sent messages with at least 5-10 minutes of delay. For example, if you schedule a message to be sent within 2 minutes, it probably would be sent within 7 minutes.
We completely changed the core technology that powers the
Waitfeature to allow messages to be sent at the time it was scheduled to be sent.
The Wait feature is now super scalable.
Now inbox and webchat are super scalable. We now use a robust technology that allows us to easily scale to millions of connections without any problem.
Now you can send audio and video on the Instagram channel.
Before, in all other channels except Messenger and Instagram, if you send a message from the inbox, the message is immediately shown in the inbox. This behavior was causing many problems because, many times, the message failed to be sent for many reasons, and the admin would think the message was sent. You will only know that a message fails to be sent if you reload the inbox because the message you sent will disappear.
Now messages are shown in the inbox only if successfully sent.
Now it is easier to add an admin to your Whitelabel. Instead of adding an admin by User ID, you can add an admin by User Email address.
Before, you couldn't rename an account on your Whitelabel unless you contacted our support. Now you can easily rename an account from the Whitelabel Admin Dashboard.
Before, you were able to delete yourself from the list of users on your Whitelabel Admin Dashboard. We disabled this option because we saw that sometimes an admin tries to delete duplicate users from the dashboard, but when you want to delete your own accounts, you don't know what account to delete. Now your currently logged-in account can't be deleted, proving you to delete yourself from the dashboard.
Before, if you created a plan that the billing interval was longer than 1 month, the billing page always showed " $$$/month". For example, if you charge your clients 2000 USD every 3 months, when the admin is upgrading the bot, they see 2000 USD/month instead of 2000 USD/ Every 3 months.
This bug was fixed.